mahatma gandhi
  • Pinterest
  • Google+
  • Stumbleupon
  • Linkdin
  • twitter
  • facebook
EDUCATION FOR ALL
 Recognized By University Grants Commission (UGC)   Recog. by Distance Education Bureau (DEB) and Tripartite Committee of UGC-AICTE-DEC
Member of Association of Indian Universities (AIU)   Recog. by Bar Council of India (BCI)
the university

Holiday List

List Of Gazetted Holidays for the Year 2016

S. No. Holidays Date Day
1 Republic Day 26th January, 2016 Tuesday
2 Holi 24th March, 2016 Thursday
3 Ram Navami 15th April, 2016 Friday
4 Independence Day 15th August, 2016 Monday
5 Janmashtami 25th August, 2016 Thursday
6 Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 2nd October, 2016 Sunday
7 Dussehra 11th October, 2016 Tuesday
8 Diwali (Deepavali) 30th October, 2016 Sunday
9 Govardhan Puja 31st October, 2016 Mondaynday
10 Bhai Duj 1st November, 2016 Tuesday
11 Christmas Day 25th December, 2016 Sunday


Stay On

  • Pinterest
  • Google+
  • Stumbleupon
  • Linkdin
  • twitter
  • facebook